When you register as a volunteer for the St. George Marathon, we ask you for personal information (such as your name, email address, phone number, and preferences related to volunteering). This information is only used to communicate with you regarding volunteer opportunities. The information you provide during registration will not be shared with any third party or affiliate.
Fields with an are required.

Shirt Size
Gender

Aid Station 17

Captain: Vie Van Noy Email: vvannoy@rvu.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 21

Captain: Kryssa Stevenson Email: kstevenson93@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 23

Captain: Kanani Ava Email: hulaflyer@yahoo.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 25

Captain: Bob Richards Email: bob@buyutah.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 3

Captain: Email:
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Awards

Captain: Vanessa McMillan Email: vanessa.mcmillan@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Bus Loading

Captain: Emerson Watanabe Email: emerson.watanabe@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Clothing Retrieval

Captain: Arianna D'Alessio Email: arianna.dalessio@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Door Greeter

Captain: Melea Adams Email: melea.adams@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Finish Line Catcher

Captain: Email:
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Fun Run Walk n' Roll

Captain: Hannah Keller Email: hannah.keller@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Goodie Bag Stuffing/ Distribution

Captain: Dawn Eide-Albrecht Email: dawn.albrecht@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Information Booths

Captain: Brandon Evanson Email: brandon.evanson@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Massage (volunteers must be LMT/LMT students w/liability ins)

Captain: Ryan Gallian Email: ryangallian@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Mayor's Walk

Captain: Hannah Keller Email: hannah.keller@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Packet Distribution

Captain: Email:
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Recovery Area & Product Distribution

Captain: Brooks Burr Email: brooks.burr@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Runner Shirt Distribution

Captain: Sara Lang Email: awesomesara21@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Security

Captain: Gene Bonella Email: gbonella@yahoo.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

If you are interested in volunteering for any of the following positions,
please email the Captain of that position directly.


Aid Station - Start Line

Captain: Ty Empey Email: ty@hoperisingdetox.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station - Mini Start Line 30 Diamond Valley Saturday, October 1: -
Start Line Aid Station 40 Central Utah Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 11

Captain: Rebecca Densley Email: rebecca.densley@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 11 60 Mile 11 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 13

Captain: Ruffin Judd Email: ruffinjudd@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 13 35 Mile 13 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 15

Captain: Virginia Boyer Email: boyersnuthouse@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 15 60 Mile 15 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 18

Captain: Email:
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 18 40 Mile 18 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 19

Captain: Kirt Keeler Email: superkirt@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 19 30 Mile 19 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 22

Captain: Bentley Bushar Email: 22bushabenj@washk12.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 22 40 Mile 22 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 24

Captain: Wendy Spooner Email: author@wendywilsonspooner.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 24 40 Mile 24 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 5

Captain: Amy Warby Email: warby.safeharbor@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 5 40 Mile 5 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 7

Captain: Email:
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 7 40 Mile 7 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 9

Captain: Gary Johns Email: garymjohns@hotmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 9 45 Mile 9 Saturday, October 1: -

Clothing Retrieval

Captain: Arianna D'Alessio Email: arianna.dalessio@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Clothing Retrieval - Start Line 15 Central Utah Saturday, October 1: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Communications - Control Center

Captain: Brett Pruitt Email: ham.k7bdp@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Control Center 5 Race Course/By Assignment Saturday, October 1: 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Communications - Ham Radio

Captain: Lynn Bateman Email: ke7mxz@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Ham Radio Operators 47 Race Course/By Assignment Saturday, October 1: 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Lead Vehicle

Captain: John Rosander Email: rosey@seniorgames.net
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Lead Vehicle Passengers 6 Lead Vehicle Saturday, October 1: 3:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Medallions

Captain: Kent Perkins Email: kentsfamily@msn.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Medallion Distribution 35 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 1: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Recovery Area Ushers

Captain: Kelcie Petty Email: kelciepetty816@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Recovery Area Ushers - 1 10 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 1: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Recovery Area Ushers - 2 10 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 1: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Video

Captain: Marcus Farnsworth Email: farnsworth@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Video Spotters on Course 12 Race Course Saturday, October 1: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM

St George Marathon Presented by Intermountain Health Care
St George Mini Marathon Presented by Homie

© 2022 St. George Marathon. All Rights Reserved.