When you register as a volunteer for the St. George Marathon, we ask you for personal information (such as your name, email address, phone number, and preferences related to volunteering). This information is only used to communicate with you regarding volunteer opportunities. The information you provide during registration will not be shared with any third party or affiliate.
Fields with an are required.

Shirt Size
Gender

Aid Station 21

Captain: Kryssa Stevenson Email: kstevenson93@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 23

Captain: Kanani Ava Email: hulaflyer@yahoo.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 25

Captain: Bob Richards Email: bob@buyutah.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 3

Captain: Justin Decker Email: jdecker@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Awards

Captain: Van Phetsomphou Email: van.phetsomphou@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Bus Loading

Captain: Emerson Watanabe Email: emerson.watanabe@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Clothing Retrieval

Captain: Arianna D'Alessio Email: arianna.dalessio@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Door Greeter

Captain: Melea Adams Email: melea.adams@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Finish Line Catcher

Captain: Terri Mickelson Email: terri.mickelson@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Fun Run Walk n' Roll

Captain: Hannah Keller Email: hannah.keller@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Goodie Bag Stuffing/ Distribution

Captain: Dawn Eide-Albrecht Email: dawn.albrecht@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Information Booths

Captain: Brandon Evanson Email: brandon.evanson@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Massage (volunteers must be LMT/LMT students w/liability ins)

Captain: Ryan Gallian Email: ryangallian@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Mayor's Walk

Captain: Jimi Kestin Email: jkestin@sbsu.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Packet Distribution

Captain: Lil Barron Email: lbarron143@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Parking

Captain: Email:
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Recovery Area & Product Distribution

Captain: Mike Nelson Email: mike.nelson@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Runner Shirt Distribution

Captain: Sara Lang Email: awesomesara21@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Security

Captain: Gene Bonella Email: gbonella@yahoo.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

If you are interested in volunteering for any of the following positions,
please email the Captain of that position directly.


Aid Station - Start Line

Captain: Ty Empey Email: ty@hoperisingdetox.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station - Mini Start Line 30 Diamond Valley Saturday, October 2: -
Start Line Aid Station 40 Central Utah Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 11

Captain: Rebecca Densley Email: rebecca.densley@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 11 60 Mile 11 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 13

Captain: Ruffin Judd Email: ruffinjudd@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 13 15 Mile 13 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 15

Captain: Virginia Boyer Email: boyersnuthouse@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 15 34 Mile 15 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 18

Captain: Bryan Wilson Email: bryan@utah1st.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station18 36 Mile 18 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 19

Captain: Kirt Keeler Email: superkirt@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 19 28 Mile 19 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 22

Captain: Bentley Bushar Email: 22bushabenj@washk12.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 22 29 Mile 22 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 24

Captain: Wendy Spooner Email: author@wendywilsonspooner.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 24 25 Mile 24 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 5

Captain: Amy Warby Email: warby.safeharbor@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 5 6 Mile 5 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 7

Captain: Anilee Adams Email: anilee.adams@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 7 40 Mile 7 Saturday, October 2: -

Aid Station 9

Captain: Gary Johns Email: garymjohns@hotmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 9 22 Mile 9 Saturday, October 2: -

Communications - Control Center

Captain: Jeremy Cox Email: jer@supertechguy.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Control Center 5 Race Course/By Assignment Saturday, October 2: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Communications - Ham Radio

Captain: Lynn Bateman Email: ke7mxz@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Ham Radio Operators 8 Race Course/By Assignment Saturday, October 2: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Early Bird

Captain: Sara Lang Email: awesomesara21@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Early Bird Tent - 1 1 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 2: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Early Bird Tent - 2 1 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 2: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Goodie Bag Stuffing/ Distribution

Captain: Dawn Eide-Albrecht Email: dawn.albrecht@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Bag Stuffing - 2 193 Dixie Center Wednesday, September 29: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Lead Vehicle

Captain: John Rosander Email: rosey@seniorgames.net
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Lead Vehicle Passengers 6 Lead Vehicle Saturday, October 2: 3:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Medallions

Captain: Kent Perkins Email: kentsfamily@msn.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Medallion Distribution 13 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 2: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Recovery Area Ushers

Captain: Kelcie Petty Email: kelciepetty816@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Recovery Area Ushers - 1 3 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 2: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Recovery Area Ushers - 2 5 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 2: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Video

Captain: Marcus Farnsworth Email: farnsworth@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Video Spotters on Course 12 Race Course Saturday, October 2: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM

St George Marathon Presented by Intermountain Health Care
St George Mini Marathon Presented by Homie

© 2021 St. George Marathon. All Rights Reserved.