When you register as a volunteer for the St. George Marathon, we ask you for personal information (such as your name, email address, phone number, and preferences related to volunteering). This information is only used to communicate with you regarding volunteer opportunities. The information you provide during registration will not be shared with any third party or affiliate.
Fields with an are required.

Shirt Size
Gender

Aid Station 11

Captain: Jocelyn Chavez Email: jocelyn.chavez@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 19

Captain: Kirt Keeler Email: superkirt@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 21

Captain: Sadee Johansen Email: sadee_68@msn.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 23

Captain: Kanani Ava Email: hulaflyer@yahoo.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Aid Station 3

Captain: Gavyn Cundari Email: stgkappasig@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Bus Loading

Captain: Emerson Watanabe Email: emerson.watanabe@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Clothing Retrieval

Captain: Alexis Mendenhall Email: alexis.mendenhall@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Fun Run Walk n' Roll

Captain: Hannah Keller Email: hannah.keller@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Massage (volunteers must be LMT/LMT students w/liability ins)

Captain: Ryan Gallian Email: ryangallian@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Mayor's Walk

Captain: Hannah Keller Email: hannah.keller@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Recovery Area & Product Distribution

Captain: Brooks Burr Email: brooks.burr@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

Security

Captain: Gene Bonella Email: gbonella@yahoo.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot

If you are interested in volunteering for any of the following positions,
please email the Captain of that position directly.


Aid Station - Start Line

Captain: Ty Empey Email: ty@hoperisingdetox.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station - Half Start Line 30 Diamond Valley Saturday, October 1: -
Start Line Aid Station 40 Central Utah Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 15

Captain: Virginia Boyer Email: boyersnuthouse@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 15 28 Mile 15 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 18

Captain: Reed Noble Email: reed.noble48@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 18 39 Mile 18 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 24

Captain: Wendy Spooner Email: author@wendywilsonspooner.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 24 6 Mile 24 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 5

Captain: Brandon Condie Email: brandoncondie32@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 5 16 Mile 5 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 7

Captain: Anilee Adams Email: anilee.adams@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 7 2 Mile 7 Saturday, October 1: -

Aid Station 9

Captain: Gary Johns Email: garymjohns@hotmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Aid Station 9 14 Mile 9 Saturday, October 1: -

Clothing Retrieval

Captain: Alexis Mendenhall Email: alexis.mendenhall@sgcity.org
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Clothing Retrieval - Start Line 15 Central Utah Saturday, October 1: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Communications - Ham Radio

Captain: Lynn Bateman Email: ke7mxz@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Ham Radio Operators 5 Race Course/By Assignment Saturday, October 1: 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Lead Vehicle

Captain: John Rosander Email: rosey@seniorgames.net
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Lead Vehicle Passengers 6 Lead Vehicle Saturday, October 1: 3:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Medallions

Captain: Kent Perkins Email: kentsfamily@msn.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Medallion Distribution 4 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 1: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Recovery Area Ushers

Captain: Kelcie Petty Email: kelciepetty816@gmail.com
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Recovery Area Ushers - 2 2 Vernon Worthen Park Saturday, October 1: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Video

Captain: Marcus Farnsworth Email: farnsworth@dixie.edu
Job Title Slots Available Location Time Slot
Video Spotters on Course 11 Race Course Saturday, October 1: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM

St George Marathon Presented by Intermountain Health Care
St George Mini Marathon Presented by Homie

© 2022 St. George Marathon. All Rights Reserved.