St. George Marathon On The Run
STG On The Run - Races
Date Race Name City Race Director's Name Contact Info
04/12/2014Running for Relief 5kSLC, UTGina Williamschuckgina1@comcast.net
04/26/2014Hurricane Half MarathonHurricane, UTBryce Kingbryceking@cityofhurricane.com
05/03/2014N.O. Limits Half MarathonNorth Ogden, UTTiffany Stahelitstaheli@nogden.org
05/03/20145K FiestaSandy, UTAmelia Piercyapiercy@sandy.utah.gov
05/17/2014Law Day RunSalt Lake, UTKseniya Kniazevajlove@parsonsbehle.com
05/11/2013Kanab 10kKanab, UTMegan Smithmilesmegan@yahoo.com
05/18/2013Huff to Bluff Marathon and HalfBlanding, UTRyan Heckrheck@sanjuancc.org
06/28/2014Gunsight GallopClarkston,UTRyan Godfreydcg33@hotmail.com
07/04/2014Liberty 5kRichfield, UTPaul Fosterpaulfoster@richfieldcity.com
07/04/2014Neola 1/2 Marathon and 5KNeola, UTCarol Olsenneola-run@yahoo.com
07/04/2014Honeyville Freedom RunHoneyville, UTBlair Perryblairperry@frontiernet.net
07/04/2014Sandy Classic 5KSandy, UTAmelia Piercyapiercy@sandy.utah.gov
07/01/2014Bryce Canyon HalfBryce Canyon, UTJoe Thompsonjoseph.thompson@hotmail.com
07/19/2014Gravity Hill 5kSalt Lake, UTStephanie Andersonracingwithpassion@gmail.com